Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Central Arkansas

 

Carolyn

Carolyn Squires-Hughes:  Founder
Carolyn@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Brad Hughes

Brad Hughes:  President
brad@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Kara

Kara Simmons:  Vice President of Staffing Division
Kara@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Philip

Philip Ring:  Chief Financial Officer
Philip@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Tara
Tara Peet:  Account Representative
Tara@HughesStaffingAgency.com

Matt

Matthew Hill: Sales
Matthew@HughesStaffingAgency.com

Cathy

Cathy Newall: Clerical Staffing Professional
Cathy@HughesStaffingAgency.com

Catalina

Catalina Reyes:  Senior Bilingual Senior Certified Staffing
Catalina@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Patty

Patty Mendez:  Bilingual Certified Staffing Professional
Patty@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Iveth
Iveth Rangel: Bilingual Staffing Professional
Iveth@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

 

Ed

Ed Forster:  Business Liaison
Ed@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Kim

KimberleeDaves:  Onsite Coordinator
Kimberlee@HughesStaffingAgency.com

Allison

Allison Lawrence:  Payroll Assistant
Allison@HughesStaffingAgency.com

 

Jamie

Jaime Dagenhart:  Payroll Clerk
Jaime@HughesStaffingAgency.com

[schema type=”organization” orgtype=”Organization” url=”www.hughesstaffingagency.com” name=”The Hughes Agency” description=”A staffing and human resource company located in North Little Rock, Arkansas.” street=”700 E. 13th Street” city=”North Little Rock” state=”AR” postalcode=”72114 ” country=”US” email=”kara@hughesstaffingagency.com” phone=”(501) 791-3303 ” fax=”(501) 791-0091″]